Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Pamela G. Gaudry, M.D. -  - Gynecologist

The Georgia Center for Menopausal Medicine

Pamela G. Gaudry, M.D.

Gynecologist & Certified Menopause Practitioner located in Savannah, GA

31 total reviews

Dr. Pamela G. Gaudry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela Gaudry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mindi M.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Pam is the most caring and concerned physician I know. I am grateful to have her as my primary care doctor. Thank you for all you do!
Kay F.
Submitted 04/09/18
Everyone in this office is great.Dr. Pam makes you feel so comfortable. Sorry Pam but Tucker is my favorite.
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/08/18
I was there for my annual exam. Pam is an excellent physician, very caring and thoughtful. She spends the time you need to talk, listen to concerns you may have and advise if needed. I have been with her for over 20 years and have always enjoyed my visits with her. Love her as a physician and friend.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 04/07/18
She is so sweet and caring makes you feel she is really concerned about your well being. Excellent service and and makes you feel important not just another number. Would recommend her to anyone. She is the best.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 04/07/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Gaudry for over 20 years. She is the best!
Angela M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Gaudry is phenomenal in all she does. She has always given me all the time I needed and expert medical care. Very caring and conserned about my health and welfare.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr. Gaudry is the most caring and understanding Dr I have ever had. She takes up time and answers any question that I have even if it's after hours!!!
Heidi B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr Gaudry by far is the best MD I've had. She is thoughtful and compassionate as well as a wonderful doc. I'm a nurse and have dealt with many doctors over the years but none have ever touched my heart like Dr Pam. I am so pleased to say she is my doctor and hope she will become yours as well.
Beth C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr. Gaudry really listens to you and takes action; this is a rare combination. I would recommend her to any woman who is dealing with old issues and new questions during and after menopause. She is wonderful for primary and gynecological care.
Melinda S.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr Gaudry is the kindest most wonderful Dr on the planet!! These days it's very rare to find a doctor that actually takes the time to listen and who genuinely cares about her patients. I would give 10 stars if I could!
Elsie G.
Submitted 03/31/18
My visit with Dr. Pam was like sitting and chatting with a trusted friend.