Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Pamela G. Gaudry, M.D. -  - Gynecologist

The Georgia Center for Menopausal Medicine

Pamela G. Gaudry, M.D.

Gynecologist & Certified Menopause Practitioner located in Savannah, GA

31 total reviews

Dr. Pamela G. Gaudry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pamela Gaudry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyne M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Gaudry saved my life. How do you thank someone for that. Except to tell future patients how lucky they would be to have her as their physician.
Heather A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Gaudry is a wonderful healer and physician. She always takes the time to listen and truly cares about her patients. I cannot recommend her enough!
R. H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Three locations, and Dr. Pam is still unable to get rid of me as a patient. I have yet to experience this level of care and compassion from a physician. When Dr. Pam announced that she was going into private practice, I panicked just a little. Then, I thought to myself that God knew that I would need a Dr. Pam when I relocated to Savannah. She has gone above and beyond her oath to care. She leaves no research unexplored when it comes to her patients. Dr. Pam has been like a guardian angel for me, and her team has always been great. With Dr. Pam, I have received the BEST in medical care, comedy, and gynechiatry !
Wendy B.
Submitted 01/17/19
I can not express the Gratitude that I have for Dr. Pam, she is the most amazing, caring, loving Dr. I have truly been blessed to find my way back to her. The only reason I left her in 2014 was stupid insurance. I did not particularly care for the one I had and I watched Dr. Pam's video on Netflix in 2018, due to menopause hitting me. I looked her up and found that she had gone into practice for herself and I immediately called her. I have been through a ton of health issues the last 8 years and someone like Dr. Pam qas just what I need. She definitely loves her patients and goes above and beyond always. I also want to say that I love Anita too. What a Godsend to have them this day and time with the way healthcare is. You would be so lucky, no not lucky but blessed to make her your Dr and you will never look back. Love y'all Dr. Pam and Anita... Wendy Boone
Debbie F.
Submitted 06/10/18
I chose to continue with Dr. Gaudry when she started her own practice because of the amazing, personal, caring, professional care she gives. I can easily talk to her about anything. She understands what I am going through at this phase in my life and is able to give me helpful suggestions and the best healthcare of any doctor I have ever been to!!
Megan D.
Submitted 06/10/18
I'd never go to another obgyn she is the best she takes time with her patient s an I love her been going to her since I was a teenager love ya best obgyn
Angela B.
Submitted 05/10/18
I would never go to any other OBGYN. Dr Gaudry has the biggest heart and cares deeply about her patients. Angela Ruiz- Browne
Sydney R.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Pam is so easy to talk to. I felt like I was having a conversation with a good friend.
Marsha S.
Submitted 04/26/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Gaudry's for over ten years. She is without a doubt the most professional, thorough, and understanding physician I have ever had. Her knowledge of women's health through all the seasons of our lives makes all these stages so much easier to understand and enjoy. She truly cares for her patients and makes sure she stays on top of the latest information to share with us. She makes you very comfortable during exams (including sharing personal stories), and is always available for consultations. I drive over an hour from another city to see her, and it is so worth it!
Shari K.
Submitted 04/24/18
Great doctor, great staff! Caring and knowledgeable.
Carol G.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Gaudy is knowledgeable, caring, and kind.
Karen M.
Submitted 04/18/18
I recently went in for a routine mammogram which had to be followed up with a biopsy. Dr. Gaudry and her staff treated me with such care through the entire medical procedures helping me with the paperwork I needed to quickly move through the process and was there for follow-up. Dr. Gaudry personally called me with the results after hours to ease any concerns I had. I was grateful for her care and professional manner!
Gwen B.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Gaudry has always been caring, compassionate, professional, efficient and right in her diagnosis. She takes the time to listen and really find out what is wrong and makes sure she helps to make you well not just treat symptoms. She is rare in that she is a doctor who really cares about you personally. She is one of the most wonderful human beings and doctors that has ever walked this earth.
Mary J.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Pam is a very caring and sincere provider. She wants to know how you are doing and doesn't rush you. She is very thorough and personally called me about my results.
Terri D.
Submitted 04/15/18
Very caring Dr. Appreciated her expertise in menopause and she helped me with symptoms.
Margaret K.
Submitted 04/14/18
Dr. Pam is one of the most thorough doctors that I have had the pleasure of having as my doctor. Pam is also very genuine in her concern about her patients. I would highly recommend her services, especially for women seeking a physician who is genuinely concerned about one's health and welfare.
JimmieKaye B.
Submitted 04/14/18
I look forward to my annual visit with Dr. Gaudry!!!
Diane W.
Submitted 04/13/18
It was informative
Argerie M.
Submitted 04/11/18
I enjoy the amount of time that Dr. Pam is able to spend with the patient, and she is not always looking at the computer.
Tammy S.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Gaudry is the best GYN in Savannah! I can’t say enough about how caring and knowledgeable she is every time I need her!